VSSD COLLEGE
Vikramajit Singh Sanatan Dharma College, Kanpur
Accredited ‘A’ Grade by NAAC

Faculty/Department

VSSD FACULTY
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Devendra Awasthi
dawasthi9@gmail.com
...

Smt. Manjulata Dwivedi
manjulata108@gmail.com
...

Dr. Umesh Chandra Yadav
u.c.y.eco@gmail.com
Coming Soon
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
...

Dr. Neeru Tandon
proneerutandon@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ram Prakash Pradhan
ramprakashpradhan@gmail.com
...

Sri. Rajesh Kumar Yadav
rajeshkumar0301@gmail.com
...

Dr. Fatima Ashana
ashlylys1@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Vijay Pal
yadavvijaysd9@gmail.com
...

Dr. Indramani
drimaniv@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Manoj Kumar Chaturvedi
mkcvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Pramod Singh Dobal
psdobal@yahoo.com
...

Dr. Priti Dwivedi
preetidwivedi321@gmail.com
...

Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh
vinodvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ram Manohar Yadav
rmanohar28@gmail.com
...

Dr. Manoj Bhushan Pandey
mbpandey@gmail.com
...

Dr. Siraz Akbar
sheeraz.sky11@gmail.com
...

Sri. Sushil Kumar
sushilkaithal@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Anita Sonkar
anitasonkar2@gmail.com
...

Dr. Shobha Mishra
shobhamishra65@gmail.com
...

Dr. O.P. Mishra
ovpm1012@gmail.com
...

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dixit
drprdixit65@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra
anilkrmishra13@gmai.com
...

Dr. Purushottam Singh
dadajhansi@gmail.com
...

Dr. Deepak Pandey
dpandey012345@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Prashant Kumar Tripathi
prashantdrster@gmail.com
...

Dr. Mishri Lal Verma
mlvsnvss@gmail.com
...

Dr. Umesh Singh
umeshka@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Rajeev Shukla
rajeevshukla47@gmail.com
...

Dr. Arvind Dixit
dixit_arvind2@yahoo.com
...

Dr. Vikas Singh Gangwar
vsgang75war82@gmail.com
...

Dr. Nandlal
drnandlal71@gmail.com
...

Dr. Gyan Prakash
gyanprakashvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh
ashish4808@yahoo.com
...

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
dr.sksingh76@rediffmail.com
...

Dr. Kiran Singh
kiransingh2018@gmail.com
...

Dr. Neelam Pal
neelampal2007@gmail.com
...

Dr. Anuradha Tiwari
tiwarianuradha78@yahoo.com
...

Dr. Shalini Dwivedi
shalini.dwivedi122@gmail.com
...

Dr. Kavita Srivastava
kavsri97@gmail.com
...

Sri. Ashok Singh
sdchem6@gmail.com
...

Smt. Brijesh Nainvi
bnainvi@gmail.com
...

Sri. Ranjeet Kumar
ranjeet.66.bhu@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Atul Kumar
atulkumar67singh@gmail.com
...

Dr. Sandeep Dixit
sd0408@rediffmail.com
...

Dr. Manjari Srivastava
manjarivssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Parijat Sinha
parijatvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Alok Malviya
alok92nov@gmail.com
...

Sri. Ajit Kumar
ajeetbhu09@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Sadhana Rani
sadhana39@gmail.com
...

Dr. Aruna Kumari
arunashandiya@gmail.com
...

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Chaurasiya
chaurasiark890@gmail.com
...

Dr. Indrajeet Chaurasiya
indrajitchaurasia@gmail.com
...

Dr. Indu Mishra
indumishra63@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ram Kishore Tripathi
rktripathiknp@gmail.com
...

Smt. Chandraprabha
chandraprbha624@gmail.com
...

Dr. Sangeeta Chauhan
schauhan9336@gmail.com
...

DR RANA PRATAP YADAV
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Dilip Chandra Gupta
drdilipchandragupta@gmail.com
...

Dr. Manoj Awasthi
awasthimanojvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Birendra Kumar Dixit
bkdd237@gmail.com
...

Dr. Sanjeev Shukla
dr.sanjeev.vssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pandey
pankajvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Bharat Siddharth
bharatkibm@gmail.com
...

Dr. Rashmi Gupta
rashmishivgupta@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ajay Shukla
aks_cownpore@rediffmail.com
...

Dr. Om Prakash
singhsonu758@gmail.com
...

Dr. Abhishek Kumar
abhijrfrediff@rediffmail.com
...

Sri. Dhruv Chandra
dhruvchandraji@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Pankaj Chaturvedi
pankajgauri201@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ananad Shukla
anandvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Dipti Ranjan Bisariya
deeptibisaria@rediffmail.com
...

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Shukla
rakeshshukla940@gmail.com
...

Dr. Reeta Pandey
reetapandeyvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Neelima Singh
singhneelima148@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Ashok Kumar Tiwari
dr.tiwariashok11@gmail.com
...

Dr. Kanchan Mishra
mishradrkanchan@gmail.com
...

Dr. Arun Kumar Dixit
arundixit0164@gmail.com
...

Dr. Sangeeta Chaudhary
sangeetaau@gmail.com
...

Sri. Samaydeen Gupt
sdgupta1988@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ram Tiwari
ram.defence@gmail.com
...

Dr. S.P. Upadhyay
Coming Soon
...

Dr. R.K. Pandey
rkpvssd199@gmail.com
...

Sri. Ram Bakas
rambakas66@gmail.com
...

Sri. P.N.Trivedi
pntrivedi1976@gmail.com
...

Sri. A.K. Upadhyay
legalawanish@gmail.com
...

Dr. A.B. Jaiswal
ajayphupendrajaiswal37@gmail.com
...

Sri. V.K. Verma
vinod.verma482@gmail.com
...

Sri. Dev Kumar Ojha
devkumarojha@gmail.com
...

Sri. Ramesh Chandra Dhiman
rcdhiman74@gmail.com
...

Smt. Amrita Verma
amritavibhu@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Sangeeta Tiwari
...

Dr. K.N.Gupta
...

Dr. Manish Kumar Dubey
manishdubeyvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Abha Sharma
alankar.alka@gmail.com
...

Dr. Akash Verma
akash.verma19986@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Naman Yadav
namanyadav5@gmail.com
...

Dr. Rishi Tripathi
M. Ed. Department
...

Dr. Rajendra Bahadur Singh
rbsinghvssd@gmail.com
...

Dr. Laxmi Devi Mishra
laxmimishra19222@gmail.com
...

Dr. Manu MIshra
ypsinghsunita@gmail.com
...

Sri. Devendra Pratap Singh
devendraraipratap@gmail.com
...

Sri. Gitendra Tiwari
gitendratiwari@gmail.com
...

Km. Ranjeeta Singh
...

Smt. Shivai Gupta
...

Smt. Priti Mishra
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Anil Kumar Dwivedi
dranildubey94@gmail.com
...

Sri.Mahesh Chadnra Jha
jhamahesh1968@gmail.com
...

Dr. Vipendra Singh Parmar
vippusingh2@gmail.com
...

Dr. Amitabh Tiwari
amitabhtiwari72@gmail.com
...

Dr. Devesh Shukla
deveshshk@gmail.com
...

Smt. Sashi Rani Pal
rani.shashi82@gmail.com
...

Dr. Pankaj Singh Chandel
...

Sri. Rahul Trivedi
rahul.trivedi888@gmail.com
...

Dr. Prabhakar Pandey
drprabhakar96@gmail.com
...

Sri. Himanshu Kumar Tiwari
-jrfhimanshutiwari@gmail.com
Coming Soon
...

Dr. Prabhakar Pandey
drprabhakar96@gmail.com
...

Dr. Vipendra Singh Parmar
vippusingh2@gmail.com
...

Dr. Amitabh Tiwari
amitabhtiwari72@gmail.com
...

Dr. Devesh Shukla
deveshshk@gmail.com
...

Smt. Sashi Rani Pal
rani.shashi82@gmail.com
...

Dr. Pankaj Singh Chandel
...

Sri. Rahul Trivedi
rahul.trivedi888@gmail.com
...

Sri. Himanshu Kumar Tiwari
jrfhimanshutiwari@gmail.com
...

Sri.Mahesh Chadnra Jha
jhamahesh1968@gmail.com
...

Dr. Anil Kumar Dwivedi
dranildubey94@gmail.com
Coming soon
...

Dr. Tripti Bhushan
triptiashu69@gmail.com
...

Dr. Pratima Chaturvedi
pratimachaturvedi27@gmail.com
...

Dr. Priti Singh
singhpriti899@gmail.com
...

Dr. Priti Jaiswal
jaiswalpreeti202@gmail.com
...

Dr. Ajay Alok Avikal Jaiswal
jaiswal.alok33@gmail.com
...

Km. Shweta Rani
adv.sweta.rani@gmail.com
D.El.Ed Department
...

Dr. Kriti Gupta
...

Dr. Thakur Prasad
...

Sri. Prahlad Dixit
...

Km. Prerna Awasthi
...

Km. Namrta Singh
...

Dr. Rohit Kumar
...

Sri. Anuj Pratap Singh
...

Km. Shrashthi Awasthi
Environmental Studies
...

Smt. Babli Jha
Jhamahesh1968@gmail.com
HOME Prarthana Online Facilities